Crossdressng in London.... Nah

08/10/2016 18:28

So toying in my head about being dressed as Davina in the hotel room with my wife in London I thought a few things

a) What’s the point we’d be stuck in the room her probably being a lil uncomfortable me being crossdressed in the hotel,

b) I’d have to pack the extra weight of Dvina in a case lol

c) We’d just be sat in the room me dressed no “fooling around” as wifey wont touch Davina 

d) I think she would appreciate it more if I didnt and was a husband and wife weekend and

e) What if we’d gone out of the hotel with me dressed (which she’d not do anyway and question if i’d go through with that in that area of London)

 

I chatted on TVChix with a T girl who said the hotels are used to it and have trans awareness training and policies so no skin off their nose if I was dressed as a woman and in London no skin off anyones nose to jump on the underground and head off for Soho as Davina.. Not this time maybe not any time its a bit daunting going out in London let alone in heels and a dress..

 

Anyway on the Friday walking back from a shopping centre My wife didn’t notice but I did a tall Blonde walking towards us, dressed nice, fashionable, short skirt, nice tights and heels, well done makeup looked quite attractive it was a T-Girl which was confirmed when we were closer on hearing her voice.

 

Maybe Us Crossdressers are better at spotting other T girls and a pity my wife didn’t see her as she looked fab to be fair to her.

 

I mentioned to her I’d just seen a T girl and we walked past her and my wife had no idea.

 

I would say she blended in well but would get some attention as she looked very convincing and quite good looking. (OMG I’m saying a bloke dressed as a woman was good looking.. but she did lol)

The next day we popped into Central London and on the way we saw a different T girl this time my wife looked at me and said is that a T Girl and I said I would think so but not 100%.

 

Maybe  they were from London or there for the same event as us ere for the same event as us and maybe had gotten changed in the hotel and went out for the night but the second t girl  looked far more nervous.

 

Not doing any harm but I see some womens points of view on this of how some crossdressers / trans people portray women when they dress.

 

For example if I ever went out I would dress fashionable and want to blend in not look OTT as wouldn’t want attention but at the same time would want to look as the first t girl I saw looked convincing and well presented.

 

My wife would have to be 100% ok with it if I ever went out, it wouldn’t be in public and would have to be a trans hotel or trans event will it ever happen .. probably not think I’m a behind closed doors tgirl.