Kids lol

01/03/2015 11:17

No French maid tidying up behind closed doors today as the kids didn't want to go out with my wife so stayed in with me..


Done a little bit, think if left alone I may have got the urge and the bedrooms and everything would have been tidied and sparkling.. but it was Dad come and do this Dad come and help with that and can you sort our laptops out they're soo slow.. the last few hours flashed by with a blurr after pancakes and croissants and dishes and clothes washed and sorted ... so boring in a pair of tracksuit bottoms and an American football Jersey lol.


Had a brief chat with my wife about her adding to the blog in the page I created for her.. I have some ideas of titles to run by her and hoping she may contibute to make this an all round blog with he said / she said.. I'm sure it would become a better blog with her input for wives and girlfriends to see both sides of thought on my Crossdressing and she may even find it theraputic as I have in writing my bits and bobs.


Football on soon :) so off now.. hope you've had a good weekend all :)