Questions which need answering?? (October 2013)

31/10/2013 16:29

So what do you write?

 

Well write what you want to know starting with the big 3:

  • Are you Gay or Bisexual?
    • Do you dress as you? a) fancy men or b) want men to fancy you?
  • Do you want a sex change?
  • At some point will this escalate to a sex change or do you feel like a woman trapped in a mans body?
  • What can I do to make it stop? Don’t you fancy me any more? Aren’t I enough woman for you?
  • Is it my fault you dress up as a woman>

So the big 3 with some spin offs and next:

  • Why do you dress?
  • When do you dress?
  • How long have you crossdressed?
  • How long have you sat on this secret?
  • Does anyone else know?
  • Are you on a T girl website?
  • Do you chat to other T girls?
  • Have you ever met another Crossdresser
    • What did you do / talk about?
  • Is meeting other crossdressers something you want to do?
  • What do you want from me?
  • What level of acceptance do you need?
  • Total? Ie dress together and be ok with seeing you dressed?
  • Part? Ie help with aspects of dressing maybe a makeover and buying things but no other part
  • Ignore it?: ie arrange alone time for you but not seeing you?
  • Do you want to go out dressed?
  • Does anyone else know? Do you want anyone else to know?
  • Can I confide in anyone?
  • How will this affect our relationship?
  • What about the kids?

 

I’m sure there are other questions but these maybe a start in the letter I mentioned in my last blog?

 

Good luck – and if you need a shoulder to cry on leave me a message or email me CDTRA007@hotmail.com