Another vivid dream

13/01/2016 23:06

Sunday night and around 6 weeks since I last crossdressed with not a thought in my head about dressing up wondering if the urge will return any time soon.

 

The 3-4 weeks growth of beard needed controlling and my wife told me it was time to shave it off so razor out shave it off and a tinge of sadness as I felt I looked cooler with a beard.

 

I had worked from home the previous week and my wife had asked if I was dressing up to which I told her I'd look pretty silly all dressed up with this beard lol.

 

Anyway I'd planned working from home on Monday but thoughts more to the amount of work I have to catch up with than a chance to crossdress even with the beard now shaven off I fell asleep watching Sports till the early hours and thinking of the work task at hand the following day a restless night with work on my mind but I fell asleep at some point and then had another crossdressing related dream.

 

Oh another point my sister in law had messaged me the day before asking if I'd emailled her Saturday night which I hadn’t so assuming it was spam and changed my email password just in case..

 

Onto the dream its Sunday again and again a beep beep message on the phone the sister in law.. 'have you emailled me something?'…. 'no dont open it it may be spam'….. 'too late I have opened it and its a photo of a blonde woman only the photo looks rather like you dressed as a woman'… 'oh I replied weird that'….'yes' and it was left there… I think I woke up thinking that was frigging weird it was 03:30  then fell back asleep and it was monday quite vivid the wife took the kids to work, I jump in the shower shave all over and then in the bathroom is my makeup, dress, wig, lingerie, stockings and heels and I transform to “Davina” and enter the living room turn on the work laptop and start working on a spreadsheet.

 

Next thing “beep beep” message on my phone the sister in law 'I've been looking at that photo and I'm quite shocked as I'm certain its you dressed as a woman in fact positive'…' You will have to show me some time but its not me I can assure you' I returned.. “beep beep” new meassage from the sister in law 'well I'm stood outside your house looking through your front window and I can see you dressed as a woman'

 

I look left and ooops the blinds are not closed and are wide open and there she is a smile on her face looking straight at me… she comes to the front door and busted I go and open it and in she comes, stood there looking at me and says “Does my sister know about this”… “Yes” then I woke up 06:30 alarm going off.

 

How frigging weird as I've had similar dreams before with an arranged girls night in with the wife and she's brought in her friend, sister and boss.. Iterpretate that if you will