Back in Work

05/01/2017 20:16

So I’m back in work and hundreds of emails in my job pulled from pillar to post in so many directions I’ve listed all I have to do in terms of projects this year and I’m going to brief it to collegues and ask what they want from me as priorities as really have had enough already too many requests so I find myself at home reading emails responding and giving them advice and analysis etc and the urge hits me sod it I’m dressing and what a nice feeling to be Davina for the first time since out semi-girls night in wrapping presents before Christmas.

 

I hope we have a few more girls nights in in 2017 and a good sort out of Davinas wardrobe get the case down a sort out and try on session dressed and I expect the wife to claim a few dresses back or “borrow some”

 

So first week back and crossdressed twice in the week comparing that to only around 12 times in 2016 but felt nice first time 2nd time was just a taken opportunity for 2 hours and picking my daughter up form school she asked if I was wearing lipstick after I’d removed all trace idiot me used one of her lipsalves which I didn’t know was pink lol