Being involved?

07/05/2016 23:18

Ask my wife how she feels about being involved? ..

 

I don't know her answer but her brave march upstairs that fateful day knowing I was dressed up and knowing she'd see me dressed was her eye opener as I think she was relieved that I looked OK not OTT and she's found that I'm somehow nicer when I'm dressed which I cant see but she does so must be (A positive spin off).

 

Bear in mind it was about 9 years from my wife knowing I dressed to meeting me dressed… so that march up stairs wasn’t planned or premeditated she just did it I was shocked, nervous, elated, excited, and finally relieved by her positive reaction..

 

I do love my wife … despite the lack of leg on show lol knew I should have drawn up prenups about heels… I am like a dog on heat if she does get her legs out.. hint hint a Wedding to go to next week get your legs out wifey heels on woohoo.

 

I get it if its weird for wives so would like my wife to answer this if she will in terms of how she feels when I'm crossdressed and how involved she is.

 

It's still me I might as well be here dressed as a stormtrooper as far as I'm concerned as I'm just dressed up nothing psycological about it apart from somehow relaxing but dressing as a woman would feel nicer than dressing as a stormtrooper from star wars though dressing as a stormtrooper would be pretty cool lol. I'd love a stormtrooper outfit (I wonder what stormtroopers wear under their armour?)