Christmas prep.. Rest from work??

15/12/2015 09:03

So yesterday I went through the nooks and crannies where the others who live with me aka wife and kids “shove” things and call it tidying up the amount of rubbish was astonishing and crisp packets and sweet wrappers under the setee and under the setee cushions.. I'm living with women!!

 

Then a tidy up of the kitchen and clothes washing and drying and popped out to get some paint for the kitchen to try to brighten it up and make it a little bit more modern for Christmas as cheap as possible…

 

All Christmas presents transferred from hiding places up the attic was hard work with a bad back then I thought as we have people staying with us and no chance to get dolled up I've packed Davina up and shoved her up the attic too so an end to Crossdressing until no doubt I go back to work after 3 weeks off and see what mess theyve made then get stressed out putting it right again..

 

I guess a lot of T-Girls are hiding their alter egos up the attic?

 

The house will be spick and span for Christmas with new rules laid down to keep it that way!!