Communication is still not easy??

29/03/2016 23:21

March and as the Blog reads attempted to dress when working from home twice and twice my opportunity was interrupted by my youngest coming home from school ill and a video conference.

 

Last week I'm working from home and the wife texts as she does during the day.

 

“Are you destressing” which is her code word for Crossressing and I text “no I’m too busy” to which she replied “why not go on it will do you good” but I really was too busy with work phone calls and the work I was doing writing a report.

 

So on one hand my wife was encouraging me to crossdress which is great but that's over text.

 

I suppose its easy and quick over text which is why I’ve blogged about using texts or letters or msn messenger or skype to communicate as its easy to type something read it back think about it then press send and its gone for the other person to read digest think about and type something open and honest back… for some reason its not as easy to talk about.

 

Moving on from this I text back “I'm away with work next week in a hotel I'll pack “Davina” and dress then” to which she text something like “LoL OK”

 

I'm out of the house and able to dress in my hotel room from around 1600 – 1700 whatever time I get there and booked in until late without anyone interrupting me unless someone knocks the door to which I would have to dart into the bathroom and call out “I'm in the bath can you come back later” lol .. or something like that as it's never happened.

 

We're walking down the park Easter Monday with the kids in the park playing as we have a stroll and I mention to my wife about being away tomorrow(today) and say I'll be packing “My Bitch” and dressing up to which she replies “Oh right” and that was that… Then a few more steps and I'm thinking she still cant talk about it or doesn’t know what to say so I mention the SKY program “I Married a Crossdresser” and that I'd watched it to which she replied “Oh Right OK” and I went on to talk a little about it as we walked with no reply.

 

Its weird not being able to have a conversation about Crossdressing with my wife with her either not wanting to talk about it or not knowing what to say.. I feel its the latter.

 

The good thing is she knows I crossdress and has a good idea why and is ok with it and no longer freaked out but I wish we could talk about it more… I still I suppose seek to reassure her about my crossdressing.