Deception or fear?

07/05/2016 22:52

I used to feel my wife knowing but dressing without her knowing was in some way deceiving her then she wanted to know if / when I was going to dress so I'd text her I'm dressed as she would avoid me its all steps and process at some point comfort is found…

 

My wife went through denial, wanting nothing to do with it, not wanting to know if I'd dressed, wanting to know I'd dressed, asking if I was dressing, then meeting me dressed and girls night in (with wine lol she had Dutch courage first time) and now ok seeing me dressed working from home..

 

Levels of acceptance can grow can change can stagnate but agreements need to be made and talking or writing to eachoter is key.


We always want to talk about crossdressing to ease our wives worries but find it hard to broach the subject and then both clam up not knowing what to say I guess Katies is here and her wifes acceptance is do it but don't involve me the same as Sindy but looks like Emma has made the next step to a girls night in and a level of fun acceptance.


There are good reasons for the deception as we fear hurting or  wives and girlfriends and fear rejection above all.