Dressed first time in February

01/02/2016 20:08

Had a day working from home so as usual kids to school bath and get changed .. oh this time had to get my stuff from the attic as its all up there out the way to make room in my wardrobe.

 

I definitely need a try on session and get rid of some clothes.

 

Quick bath and shave and then dressed and did my makeup.. why do I enjoy putting on makeup and transforming myself.. The wig I washed and curled on the weekend came out well.

 

So got some work done on the laptop en fem and the wife text “ hows the wig looking” to which I replied “ good its curled nice no longer straight like me”

 

This is my perceived hot and cold in her acceptance with this text being positive.

 

She came home lunch time and I tried on a new wig which she said was nice but made me look different. I think the long blonde wig makes me look younger but the new strawberry blonde bob wigi think makes me look more my age.

 

Anyway she went back to work and wasn't long before I got changed back.. I get a lil bored working from hoe dressed after a while.. back to male me, stuff back up the attic and picked kids up from school from Dad to Davina and back to Dad. Its funny how relaxed I feel this evening after a day working from home Crossdressed.