Dressed for the sake of it

13/01/2016 23:14

 

So moving on from the dream it's monday, I have a shed full of work to do, the initial text about the email was real.. The wife took the kids to school I still had no intention of dressing but the blinds were shut and after an hour of disruptive phone calls from work I thought sod it lets call this dreams bluff, plus looking on the horizon a busy schedule in work so not much chance to dress.. Up the attic retrieve my transformation kit, quick shower and shave, makeup blah blah blah into the living room and on the work computer working dressed as a woman.

 

It was nice to get made up again concentrating on my eye makeup and lipstick and getting into sexy lingerie, stockings and high heels and a dress nice and relaxing and sexy but then I was working and quickly bored with being dressed whilst working from home so after about an hour was back in drab wiping off trace of makeup and sticking “Davina” back up the attic and resuming work on the laptop.

 

About an hour later and more phone calls from work and I wished I'd stayed dressed hey ho.. at least my sister in law didn't turn up..

 

Also must try to get some curl back into my wig maybe my wifes curling device may work or would it mess the wig up as its synthetic? Anyone know?