Dressed up briefly on Rest Day

21/04/2016 12:11

Anyway I got home and crashed on the setee then at 07:00 as the kids got up I went to bed for some Zzzzzzzzzz and woke at 09:00 and it was nice to have the house to myself and no work to do (lots of work to do but its a rest day) I went downstairs, ablutions lol and had a nice bubble bath and a shave then dried clicked on the kettle and went back upstairs to get changed then thought .. What shall I wear..

 

I have options shall I dress as a Man or dress as a Woman?

 

This is nice .. I decided to dress as a Woman ..,,. Wouldn't it be nice to be able to dress how you felt and liked to dress every day?

 

Further to this I though heed the wife in the guestbook and dress casual.. Not in a dress not in sexy clothes just casual so I had a bit of a try on (Sorry wife tried on a few of your things) like how would I look in leggins, yes they're ok, Jeans and a fem top.. yes looked ok but had stockings and heels on with them but felt nice to be dressed even more casual than normal.

 

I still prefer to be in a dress when crossdressed but it was nice to dress different, more day to day woman and lucky enough I can just about get into my wifes shoes and ankle boots which made a change from 5 inch heels…. So I had a bit of reflection on dressing to pass and look convincing between 9 and 10:30 then de-femmed and decided to update the blog and have breakfast and watch the football I recorded.

 

I will have to plan that girls night in somehow and bring all my Crossdrerssing things down which I'm sure my wife will reclaim half of as I try them on and rationalise the amount of dresses I have up the attic to a managable number which suit me when crossdressed.

 

My wifes spoken about makeup lessons for herself and over the last few days I've seen a few youtube videos so put some into practise with foundation and powder blusher angle etc and I think today was the bet I've ever done my make up but what a waste of makeup as I was only dressed for an hour and a half or so then back to male me urge suppressed.

I do need some new foundation and powder so will have to go bargain hunting in Tesco or Asda makeup sections see if any offers are on ….

 

Urge quelled