First hotel stay of 2017

29/01/2017 20:28

So after a kick start to the year dressing twice in the first week of January no urge or opportunity despite working from home a few times I could have dressed but didnt.

 

End of January a team brief to deliver staying away from home so packed Davina for my stay in a tranny lodge and last minute put in another shorter blonde wig which another t girl gave to me when we met as explained in an earlier blog when she gave me some DD tits lol.

 

So left one work depot and drove to the hotel as believe it or not the wifi in the tranny lodge is better than the ofice.

 

I got there for 1500 right at the time when I can book in and by 1530 I was dressed and made up and working away on my laptop which I did for a few hours until around 1700.

 

I then chatted on TVChix in the girls only room where there’s some nice chatter nothing explicit like some of the other rooms just normal everyday chatter about life in general and crossdressing of course when a tgirl I chat to from Cardiff came in and we were chatting away and I told her I was in a hotel dressed.

 

She then dared me to step out of the room into the corridor and taking the dare looking at myself in the mirror thinking in this new wig I look pretty ok shall I? who’s gonna notice? Odds on no one will be in the corridor anyway. I was dressed nice dress not too short and had on boots with a 2.5 inch heel only.

 

So I took a selfie first and put it on TVChix as my new profile pic and had some nice comments from the girls only crew stating I looked convincing and the shorter wig really suited me. Must show the wife that wig see what she thinks of it.

 

She dared me again so I thought sod it got up checked myself in the mirror went to the door looked thru the peephole then ear to the door no one about, opened it slightly peered out, stuck my head out  no one there with room key in hand just in case stepped out into the corridor just as some guy comes thru the door about 20m away to the corridor lol typical he looked straight at me smiled and went in his room 5 doors down as I went back into my room and I don’t believe he batted an eye lid.

 

My wife will call me stupid but its miles from home no one knows me and from 20 m away I probably looked like a reasonable attractive passable woman.

 

Quite pleased with myself my first step outside my hotel room haha the madness of it all but a curiosity how it would feel to be outside dressed is there somewhere although will I ever do it?

 

If I did do it I’d want my wife with me and it would be miles from home.

 

Maybe I’ll pluck up the courage to talk to her about it one day and see what she thinks.