Forums and Websites = Good advice v Bad advice Nice people and not so nice

07/05/2016 22:46

Forums and websites for women can be scary as they read others opinions.. same here in my blog it's my opinion and I can only speak for myself really but good and bad advice can be given and the bad advice can really impact and make things a lot worse as can friends opinions on crossdressing as you gain someone elses view ie a best friend saying crossdressing is so wrong.. 2nd opinion from a friend can reinforce yours. But. Its based on society views not on the many reasons and explanations.


Crossdressing forums suck – I've had some terrible advice in forums and met some horrible people but also some very nice real women and some very nice trans people.

 

I take these forums with a pinch of salt as you type something and someone reads it different and all of a sudden you're in an argument with no real constructive outcome

 

I find  we're a niche form of crossdresser who as i've said before some trans people dont like.. or to my mind are jellous of us//..

 

Crossdressers  tick… look ok as women tick… wives accept us tick… Not propper trannies lol


Talking about dressing more openly and finding humour in it is good if you can reach this and for gods sake stop worrying about crossdressing!! it really isn't anything to worry about.

 

Easy for me to say I know x

 

The best forum is 1-2-1 crossdresser to wife or girlfriend.