Friday night out

26/03/2017 18:15

We had a night out this weekend and was nice to be with friends having a drink.

 

I couldn’t help but look at some of the women jellously thinking wow look at her makeup, or her high heels or wow I’d love to wear a dress like that it would suit me … Nuts to think I’m in a room with friends looking at some of the women thinking about crossdressing and I wondered to myself “How many other of my friends are looking at the blonde with the nice legs thinking a) Wow she looks amazing and b) I love the dress and the heels and how she’d done her eye makeup..

We were out for mothers day this afternoon and I noticed my nieces eye make up and thought that looks cool I wonder if I could replicate that the next time I dress up lol Mad isn’t it!

I’m away with work this week so maybe I’ll get a chance to dress in the hotel room and experiment with eye makeup as its so cool how getting makeup right makes a hell of a different how convincing you may look or not which is pleasing when you get it right.

Need a girls night in and experiment withmakeup with the wife.. need to find out how and when we can do it.