Its that time of year post for the 3rd year running..

28/09/2016 21:04

Popped to Tesco earlier and yipeeee its black tights season..

 This is off the internet i didnt snap her in Tesco and none of the skirts were that short lol


The end of bare legs and flip flops and the reintroduction to women wearing black tights and heels yay my favourite time of the year and nice to see several women in nice dresses with tights and heels as opposed to summer wear and horrid flip flops.

 

Also dark nights dare I find myself dressed later in the evening or night (would need a planned girls night in for this) and to stand in the garden “Outdoors” as ‘Davina’ feeling the breeze lol the closest I’ll get to being out as Davina.. Not done that for a while

 

Anyway i’m just glad I get to see women dressed like women again oooo thats sexist lol and maybe see my wife join that club again ooo I do like to see her in black tights a dress and heels ;D