Latest chat with my wife

04/02/2017 21:03

A chance to get baby sitters and go out so out we go only local and met an acquaintance in the pub chatting all evening until they left to go home.

 

Then found myself and the wife discussing some girls we knew in the pub (people watching) and my wife commented the one girl we know is pretty but the way she’s dressed isn’t really pub like more business like and that she was dressed and looked a bit like Caitlyn Jenner (our people watching is harsh sometimes), then I pointed out that the other girl we knew who was with her had a nice black dress on maybe a tad too short showing a bit of leg but that she had what looked like an adams apple..

 

This then led to me saying look at me I don’t really have an adams apple, I have long girly eyelashes, long slim legs despite years of sport and my nipples are really sensitive lol so maybe that’s why I crossdress to an extent (many reasons why I crossdress).

 

Anyway it got us onto a chat about crossdressing after a few wines and beers in a pub sat there surrounded by people some of whom we knew and my wife was like schhuch not so loud lol and she said you don’t care do you and I said no not really I’m a big boy I really wouldn’t care if anyone found out but don’t want them to find out as it would be awkward for her and the kids and people would assume things (pervert, gay blah blah blah) about me and also scrutinise my wife.

 

Our chat continued in the pub about my crossdressing, we walked to the busstop and it carried on then we got home and it carried on… the most we’ve chatted about crossdressing for years.

 

I mentioned the guys I chat to on TVChix, how like me they’re straight and married etc and that they’d asked if I’d meet for a beer and she said ok that sounds ok so then I asked if she’d come too and she said Ok so that’s a plan and I mentioned and asked her to come as I want it open I don’t want to be sneaky or anything.

 

So then I said would you go out with me dressed up and she said no, so I said well what would you think if I wanted to go out dressed as I’m kinda bored dressing in the house and in a hotel room and she said if that’s what you want to do then do it but miles from home where no one will ever know you and I don’t need to know about it.. I don’t like the sound of the latter so I said I’d prefer you knew as want to be honest and open and she said ok then tell me when you’ve been out dressed and it still doesn’t seem right so I said id rather tell you if I’m going to go out and if I do it then say I’ve done it but would still rather her there and she said ok tell me if you are planning on it and then if you did it but miles away from home.

 

This was after beer and wine so I guess now we need to discuss this sober.

 

I asked her fears about me dressing and thanked her for her acceptance and apologised for again moving the goal posts and she said what do you mean so I said well we’ve come from you not wanting to know I dress and nothing to do with it as far as you meeting me dressed, girls nights in and seeing me dressed when I work from home and being ok me dressing away from home in a hotel and now I’m saying I want to go out dressed or at least think I’d like to experience it at least once to an extent maybe at some trans friendly event not in muggle world .

 

She said don’t worry about it (remember she’s had wine) so I asked again if she’d come out with me dressed and I notice one of the wives has mentioned Blackpool and a Trans friendly hotel called Scarletts and also suggested my wife gets a wig to change her appearance slightly so all food for thought. I will google the place in Blackpool maybe go there for a weekend as man and wife and a night as Davina (Scary thought).

 

The local girls from Chix also think once my wife meets them she might be more comfortable if we did go to an event or if I went alone being with people we have met may put her mind at ease a little.

 

So back to her fears (note fears is also covered in the guestbook in an article added by Sindy one of the wives of a tgirl).

 

No1 is someone will recognise me and out me find out I dress


No2 That I would have sex as Davina with someone and I can see why she may still have this fear but it’s not gonna happen especially seeing the other girls I’m likely to be out with at some even we’d have met and are straight and I have no intention of doing anything sexual other than with her (Still a fantasy which I told her about again but she cant do it so a no go but still a nice fantasy)

 

So that’s where we are I guess we need to discuss it again some time sober or more sober than we were lol and maybe in March some time go for a drink with the girls from chix as blokes and see what we’re all about in person.

 

I shall keep you posted on this.