New years Sales

17/01/2016 17:29

So hard being a Crossdresser walking around Next, Peacocks, Primark, even Tesco and Asda George seeing things in sales like nice dresses, lingerie, hosiery, high heels and boots.

 

It would be nice to be able to buy what I want but I cant bring myself to purchase womens things for Davina as I have enough hand me downs which I need to sort out and reduce from the wifes cast offs.

Seen some really nice dresses from £5-£10 and in Peacocks some nice brown or black boots which were £15 and also some nice lingerie but I guess it all adds up and its unecessary spending.

 

Maybe next time we have a girls night in I will bring everything down and try it all on see if my wife will give a thumbs up or down and thin out my collection and she may claim one or two items back lol..

 

Maybe when I win the lottery I wont feel so bad about spending money on Davina.