Night in planned - Dreaming again

08/12/2016 09:17

So It’s weird I hardly ever remember dreaming but my wife did suggest a few weeks back when I told her I’d not crossdressed in months that we have a night in wrapping presents with the kids staying out at baby sitters and we make it a girly night and I can crossdress for the evening.

 

Wow thats so cool of her to do this which will be the only girls night in we’d have had in 2016 I think and I have a day off tomorrow to get the house in order using up leave from work to tidy the house I must be mad.

 

So the plan pick kids up from work take them to grandparents then come home sort out presents ready to wrap and … dress? At around 16:00?

 

Hmm that would give me a few hours dressed but then the other night the wife said we could get a take away and you could drive as its awkward to park there so ok if I’m dressing it would be much later after 1800 in fact when take away is open… then I went to bed and drifted off to sleep and I had this dream..

 

I wake the next day, take kids from school tidy up the house hoover put clothes away its all a blur then picked up kids taken them to grandparents and have a quick bath and shave then makep and dressing plus wig im transformed and feeling very relaxed

 

My wife comes in from work and actually says “oh hello Davina I didn’t expect you so early you look nice” we get on with some wrapping she has a glass of wine then mentions the take away and says “you wont be able to drive in those high heels try my flat boots on” which I do then she says “Here put this coat and scarf on” and tidies up my hair before saying “its dark out no one will notice and you look fine no one would suspect you’re not a woman... come on I’ve ordered it”

So this surreal dream I’m crossdressed and fully made up wig coat boots and a scarf leaving the house out the front door and into my wifes car and I’m driving to the take away 8 miles or so away and were just chatting me feeling a bit insecure wondering if anyone would see us then parked outside the take away my wife in the take away looking out to me a big smile on her face as I’m in the car as Davina she comes back to the car taps me on the knee and we drive home then I woke up…. Yet another weird Crossdressing dream and so vivid that I remembered it after I woke up this morning….