Sky Living (Sky 107) TV Programme - Forbidden Love : I Married a Crossdresser

29/03/2016 23:19

Program description

The program follows four couples in which the man cross-dresses.

Two of the female partners discovered their partner cross-dresses after the relationship began.

In one case fifteen months in; in the other after ten years.

In the other two cases, the female partners knew in advance and were happy to embrace it.

The program charts the ups and downs of the world of cross-dressing, includes family members and friends, and deals with questions like why? when? how?

All in all, it is a positive, upbeat and hopefully informative program which may help to lift the veil on this still largely hidden world.

My thoughts

I put it on whilst working from home.. Its a good one as it showed the four couples and showed four straight married crossdressers.

I didn’t pay 100% concentration as I was also busy working but there were similarities in there to myself and other bits and pieces I didn’t think applied to me.

One Crossdreser didn’t shave just dressed, one Crossdressers wife enjoyed her husbands crossdressing and the children also knew and they went out and about to Crossdressing accepting clubs.

Another Crossdresser was shown having a dinner party with his wife and their friends who were meeting him crossdressed for the first time.

IT was nice that their friends came over fir dinner and were open and honest asking questions and also discussing how poor Chelsea Football Club has been this season.

The friend also let her know she needed a better wig which is something my wife said to me when she first met me.

All in all it was a good start a program showing straight married crossdressers, nothing weird about it just matter of fact we dress up as women don’t want to be women, no sexual fetish about it and 4 wives who either accepted it from the start or were told about dressing and accepted it later on.

Worth a watch