The Beard

28/09/2016 21:07

It’s that time of year again “Winter is Coming!” and also I feel I look better as a man with facial hair and really dont like my face so much clean shaven.. hmm a conundrum as to be Davina I need to be clean shaven as I am not a bearded crossdresser so if we have something on like going out with friends or family etc or even a meeting in work I’ll have the designed stubble or beard and moustache as feel I look more manly and better looking the kind of look I want to achieve as a bloke opposite to clean shaven makeup faced red lipped “Davina”


I’ve had plenty of opportunity to crossdress but with facial hair needed (maybe this is a confidence thing too) I’ve not dressed plus work has been ultra stresssful working long hours to get a project done and other work which seems never ending – work has taken over my life momentarily which I have to shake and get out of asap as its unhealthy (Stress doubled by money worries also).

 

I know when I next crossdress it will act as a massive release but sometimes stress grows so great that you even bat crossdressing aside and try to work through the stress not having time to stop to get changed and made up .. I shaved last week to crossdress working from home then got embroiled in work and didn’t do it so it’s been a few weeks since I crossdressed 5 weeks in fact as the last time I dressed I was in a travelodge “trannylodge” away with work.. sat crossdressed in the hotel room doing work until late … how sad.

So we’re away without the kids this weekend a husband and wife weekend which is really rare and the facial hair is back… I will ask my wife if shes packing a pair of high heels and she will probably say no (as we will have a lot of walking on this break)… should I say ok Shall I bring mine lol…and a razor lol