The Blog... The Guestbook and the forum

28/09/2016 21:10

As previously mentioned I will add more here as and when I feel I have something worthwhile to print but the Guestbook/Chat has really taken over the website with some regular postings of questions, answers and debate so please have a look in there and add your views into the chatter.

 

I added the Forum page for the purpose of the guestbook but its a shame to move things from there so what I will do is post in the forum some of the interesting questions from the guestbook as individual forum postings such as:


“Why do you crossdress?”

“Why do you need your wife to know”

 

etc etc for anyone at any time to add their thoughts on each questions like a frequently asked question resource for others coming into the blog for the first time… all feel free to add in the forum and guestbook.. the more the merrier

 

D