To Dress or not to Dress somewhere is an answer

17/01/2016 18:12

Shut my mind off from work this weekend, well sort of as I've been thinking of workload in the week ahead and how I'm going to cram in everything I need to get done..

 

Tomorrow I'm working from home and part of me:

 

- Wants to shave and get dolled up for a few hours.

- Wants to get a project completed tomorrow without interruption.

- Wants to grow the beard back.

- Doesn’t enjoy working from home dressed so much due to the intensity of the work I'm doing at the moment as it's nice getting dressed in record time and being dressed but I've always got one eye on the clock when I know I'll need to start thinking of getting undressed and remove makeup ready to get the kids from school and end up undressing way too early.

 

Think the dressing from home working isn't as fulfilling as it used to be but it is nice to pick the kids up from school as opposed to asking my parents to pick them up buying me another hour or two dressed up..

 

Will I or won't I dress tomorrow… The Urge is here to transform but the practicality issues and time issues and work issues arrghhhhh..