Travelodge Tranny ... It's an actual thing!!

27/07/2016 01:00

So I’m away with work staying in a Travelodge on the edge of town 5 mins from the place I have my early morning meeting tomorrow.

I threw a bag together with “Davina” in it just incase and after a terribly annoyingly stressful week in work since last Friday working long long hours I got the the travelodge at 16:30 booked in set my laptop up on the wifi and let it load whilst I popped out for something to bring back to the room to eat as a load of work to get on with and then at 17:00 thoght sod it lets get Davina out of the boot.

Ran a bath, sent a few emails, had a shave then a quick bath, back to the laptop answered some emails cooling down from the 200 degree heat Travelodge bath water then got transformed and by 22:00 I was still working on my laptop it was still relaxing, I did a marvellous job with my makeup and thought I looked pretty darn fine in the mirror so took some laptop sefies and updated my pics in TV Chix (No wife no one would recognise me from them as I look so much different).

Now led in the Travelodge bed and there is no air con and I don’t want to open the window as its a ground floor and don’t want insects coming in its boiling in here and I cant sleep.

I answered Sindys query and now laughing to myself looking over to where I sat from roughly 1715 – midnight dressed as a woman.. How surreal that I’m back in Alpha male mode thinking about work and tomorrows meeting and how I’m going to find time with the meeting then travelling back down to prep for Thursdays meeting and catch up with other essential work and chuckling that I’ve been dressed as a woman all night and who would have thought it.. No one… Well maybe my wife.

A brief chat on TV Chix and one Crossdresser / T-Girl said I bet you’re not the only one Crossdressed in that Travelodge “You’re a Travelodge Tranny”.. That also made me laugh… Seems lots of men pack their alter ego when they’re away with work lol.