TVchix friends

01/02/2017 20:41

Chatting on TVChix you get some good rapport and laughs with some of the other t-girls and some Rgs.

 

There are a few really fab Rgs / wives / girlfriends who I chat to on TVChix who I wont name here but hope in the future they will help add some thoughts in the guestbook.. Im thinking of changing the guestbook / chat to something else like “Open Forum” as it’s become a good place to put ideas, thoughts, queries and questions etc and get the outlook of Wives, Girlfriends and other T girls of all places on the trans spectrum.

 

I really enjoy the wives and girlfriends perspective and expectations which sometimes surprise me.

 

One lady I chat to has no connection to a crossdressing husband just a curiosity around crossdressing and enjoys the company and crossdressing scene she’s fab and has a great outlook on life. She’s visiting Cardiff in April and has asked if me and my wife would meet her and her non crossdressing husband for a drink (I’d have to go as male me as I wouldn’t go out locally as Davina)

 

Other T-girls I chat to range from some nice localish T-Girls who are a lot like myself married and straight to T girls all over the UK and abroad but all have a similar urge to crossdress to unwind and escape.

 

A few of the more local T girls have suggested meeting up for a drink in Cardiff as blokes just to say hi, have a pint and a chat and a bit of a mutual support meet which sounds good. I will talk to my wife about it see what she thinks as they have suggested she comes along too and sees we’re just normal blokes. Some have told their wives, some single and another who’s girlfriend knows may bring his girlfriend with him which is cool especially if my wife will come out so we will see how that goes.