Waxing and Waining acceptance

07/05/2016 22:58

Agreed, waxing and waning acceptance / non acceptance is pretty typical behaviour of women who have crossdressing partners and it isnt easy for us when one min we think ahh shes ok with me dressing its not such a big deal or issue then the next min the cold shoulder for mentioning something about crossdressing another argghhh moment… factor in womens mood swings at certain times of the month .. which we thankfully don't get.

 

However if there was a pill I could take to make it all go away I would not as I don't see it as something wrong with me and can't agree that life would be any easier.. id still need some outlet for stress which crossdressing has become to an extent.

 

I don't get when wives say they have been robbed? What's changed? What's really wrong?

 

I really don't get how if you met someone and liked them and had a connection that if he said “I crossdress” that a woman would say “Errrm ok bye”….

 

That's the equivalent of us men chatting up a woman and she looks nice, nice makeup nice dress legs out high heels and we have the same connection and she says “I don't always dress like this I usually wear trousers and flat shoes” .. “ok bye”...lol

 

Crossdressing is important but unimportant in the grand scheme of things... How different would wives and gfs lives be if they didn't  / hadn't decided to stay with a man on the basis of him being a crossdressed occasionally.. silly when you think of it like this?


Give up the happiness and fun and times you've had together just because his escapism is dressing as a woman..

 

Again my wife is best placed to advise on to meet / see you crossdressed or not so hope she will comment or add a blog on here about it.

 

It may not be as bad as you think but you have to be psychologically prepared and so does the crossdresser.

 

You have to be mentally ready.. I'd love to read my wifes thought pattern the day she brought up a cuppa and met “Davina”


Also agree your wife has to be ready and needs to be the one to say lets see you dressed then … its such a deep and to an extent and due to society shameful secret ..

 

I've read a lot of women stating they wouldn't have married a man if he had told her he crossdressed or feel betrayed that a husband told a wife he crossdresses after marriage its another argghhh moment where you throw something special away because society and the way you're brought up to ridicule crossdressing and see it as a bad thing.. frustrating all round.