Weekend Away

29/03/2016 23:22

We had a weekend away over Easter and it's funny how conversations with friends or reletives go and how easy Crossdressing comes into conversation which I've blogged about before.

 

This time 4 of us are chatting and my wifes friend for some reason starts talking about when she was in Amsterdam and how there was a pride march on there and how there were men Crossdressed and how fabulous they looked, how they dressed and did their makeup and how sexy their legs were and how they had fab figures.

 

We had a brief chat about Crossdressing me thinking “If only you knew”.. My wife probably thinking although we haven’t discussed this “If only they knew” but all in all in that conversation it was a positive slant on men crossdressing.

 

Good for my wife to hear someone elses perspective although I expect if her husband crossdressed she'd have a different opinion.. I wonder what people would say if they knew I crossdressed.. Something my wife doesn’t want to contemplate.