Weekend away

08/10/2016 18:20

So nice to once in a blue moon have husband and wife time away so with an event in London to attend we got baby sitters for a whole weekend feeling a little guilty about a weekend away without the kids but we’ve not done this for a long time so off we went packed for a long weekend in London.

 

I did think to myself what are we going to be doing with a plan in my head of where we could go what we could do not knowing exactly what was around the hotel (or how safe things would be in London) and it did cross my mind to ask the wife if she was packing any sexy lingerie and heels etc and if she said no maybe I’d say we’ll what if I packed “Davina” but no this was a surprise birthday present for me and something my wife as much as myself was looking forward to in the event we were going to and the weekend away.

 

However in London we popped into a department store and I asked if she’d brought anything sexy to wear in the hotel room and she said no so I talked her into buying a sexy black lacy silky negligie struggling to hide my excitement I then said I’ll buy you a pair of high heels too and we found some  then said whilst we’re at it as a treat what about stockings.. this took a bit more convincing but she bought the lot.. how excited was I.. hard to walk that excited I can tell you lol.

That pic isnt of me drooling by the way but mght as well be

So back at the hotel my wife comes into the bedroom in the negligie, stockings and heels OMG I’m made up turned on and so happy to have my wife dressed in sexy lingerie.. I will spare the details from here on but we had a good night and she even said she liked how her legs looked in the stockings and heels..

bonus lets hope she wears them again…. Wont stop me wearing them but having her in them blows my mind… I must have a fetish for sexy lingerie stockings and heels especially on my wife.. love the feel of them against me if I’m wearing the lingerie but better feeling her wearing things against my skin.. End here I will struggle to walk again lol... Wife is so sexy wish she realised it more often x