Why is Crossdressing repulsive tho?

07/05/2016 23:36

 Now thats repulsive...

 

If we wear fake boobs we're trying to emulate / look convincing and boobs like it or not is a requirement to define trying to look like a woman.

 

So it's more than crossdressing its cross-emulation of women or becomes it after the crossdressing when we decide to see if we can look like women ... makeup and all.


Wearing the clothing for a time was all I needed until I tried makeup then the wig then wondering if I could look convincing now its fake boobs long blonde hair and makeup n heels or not at all.

 

Would it really be more accepted if we just wore the clothes?

 

Stop looking like women and I think you'll get more acceptance? - Are you mad lol its being able to look like a woman which is part of the satisfaction of our type and level of crossdressing.. If people think we're transsexuals in denial, or insane that's upto them.

 

I was thinking of putting a pic of a convincing crossdresser here but copy right and all that just googe convincing crossdresser and see its not repulsive and we're not doing a diservice to women in our portrayal.

 

Its why crossdressing is the least understood form of trans :(

 

I don't bring crossdressing into everyday life and don't know anyone who does this I don't paint my nails or toenails let alone keep them painted. Well I have painted them once or twice but worry I won't get it all off… oh and tried fake £1 ones but can't type with them on.

 

Don't shave everything all the time? Ewww - We don't … but if we did so what?

 

It's our choice if we want to be clean shaven.

 

The majority of men are clean shaven as a daily ritual. I have designer stubble at the moment.