Wifes image of me now she knows I crossdress?

07/05/2016 23:13

Another apt cartoon ...

 

I'm sure my wifes image of me is not destroyed she thought I was mad before she knew I crossdressed. And she knows I'm still a super hero but I bet her thoughts were different at the time of telling her I was a crossdresser. She bloomin asked if I was GAY!!!

 

People ‘hitting on the wrong sex’ or indeed hitting on crossdressers Katie is right this is part of the taboo about crossdressing.

 

Straight people don’t like their sexuality called into question ie us straight crossdressers.

 

“NO I AM NOT GAY WHAT EVER MADE YOU THINK THAT”


I'd never considered she'd ask me that as it had never crossed my mind to think of crossdressing as GAY!

 

However some are Gay like a percentage of the population crossdressers or not are Gay..